Away From The Horn – Lots Of Listening!

I’ve been away from my horn since last Wednesday (the Second Cup gig was great!), because I’m away on a business trip with Long and McQuade Musical Instruments. I’m starting to get itchy about being away from the horn, so I’ve been trying to supplement these feelings with my music collection on my iPod.

Here are some of the recordings that I’ve been listening to –

Tom Waits – Closing Time (1973)

Tim Price & Sue Terry – Blueseum (2005)

Bennie Maupin – The Jewel In The Lotus (1974)

 

 

One thought on “Away From The Horn – Lots Of Listening!

Leave a Reply

